2020 Board Members


Past Chair

Wendy Talarico

Talarico +Codes



Stephanie Shin

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.


Vice Chair

Julia Haverty

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Charles Ho

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Sierra Scott

Simpson Gumpertz & Heger, Inc.



Ashley Delgado

Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs


Outreach and Social Media Coordinator

Benjamin Johnson

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger, Inc

Architect's Representatives

Charles Thompson

Quinn Evans Architects


Julian Master


Mark Farmer

Rosa D Cheney AIA, PLLC


Shani Chambers

Michael Baker Associates

Steve Lee

Shalom Baranes Associates

Contact us at becwashingtondc@gmail.com. For more information about Building Enclosure Council - National, please click here.

Unsubscribe from the BEC-DC mailing list. Photos provided by H. Michael Hill, Charlotte Styer, and Jack M. Nuttmann.

[Introduction/Welcome Page]